Svet šole

Člani Sveta šole (mandat februar 2018 – februar 2022)

Predstavniki ustanovitelja

ime in priimek naslov mail naslov
Ivan Orešnik Osredek ivan.oresnik@oridom.si
Petra Majcen Šentjanž petri.majcen@siol.net
Danica Kramžar

Predstavniki staršev

ime in priimek naslov mail naslov
 Katja Žičkar Šentjanž  katjazic@gmail.com
 Simon Marolt Šentjanž simon.marolt@gmail.com
 Iris Majcen Aupič Šentjanž iris.majcen@gmail.com

Predstavniki zaposlenih

ime in priimek naslov mail naslov
 Gordana Bregar Šentjanž gordana.bregar@gmail.com
 Jožica Pelko Šentjanž ampelko@gmail.com
 Helena Hribar Cerovec  helena.hribar1@gmail.com
 Mateja Kocjan Otočec  mateja.kocjan@gmail.com
 Tatjana Zupan Šentjanž tatjana.zupan62@gmail.com